The 2012 Annual General Meeting of the North Toronto Soccer Club was held on Monday, November 19th.

Peter-Paul Bloemen

Andrew Kidd  (2nd term)

Drew McDougall  (2nd term)

Leanne Nicolle

  • The audited financial statements as at September 30, 2012 were presented.
  • Grant Thornton LLP was reappointed as club auditors.
  • 4 Directors were elected:

Continuing as Directors on the 7-person Board:

Peter Cockett

Carita Sheehy

Reg Watson

 Draft Minutes - for approval at 2013 AGM