The Soccer for Life Program provides an environment where players can develop technique, skill, creativity and game-understanding to their full potential. Long-term player development drives all coaching activities at NTSC and is thus core to the design of the Competitive Program.  Coaching programs are crafted to suit the specific needs of each age group, ensuring that all players are given the opportunity to maximize their potential in a supportive environment that matches their level of commitment and their stage of development. Complete soccer players are developed in the program through a holistic approach involving the four key aspects of athletic training: the technical, the psychological, the physical and the social.

We believe that long-term love of the game arises from the enthusiasm of coaches who foster the development of technique, skill, game sense and creativity. Soccer coaching encourages crucial life-skills, including teamwork, dedication, perseverance, discipline and hard work. The starting point for all soccer development is mastery of the ball.   

White/Red Teams

Our White and Red teams play at District and Regional level, acting as call-ups to our OPDL teams. This less than intensive environment suits the player looking to play at a competitive level without the added pressure.


U13- U17 Nitros Teams

U13 (2007) Girls CSL

Jonathan Coretti​ - jonathan@northtorontosoccer.com

U13 (2007) Girls TSA

Neil Jordan - neil@northtorontosoccer.com

U13 (2007) Boys CSL

Jonathan Coretti​ - jonathan@northtorontosoccer.com

U13 (2007) Boys TSA

Neil Jordan - neil@northtorontosoccer.com

U14 (2006) Girls CSL

Iain King - iain@northtorontosoccer.com

U14 (2006) Boys CSL

Iain King - iain@northtorontosoccer.com

U14 (2006) Boys TSA

Dennis Goodridge - dennis@northtorontosoccer.com

U15 (2005) Girls CSL

Humberto Ferreira - humberto@northtorontosoccer.com

U15 (2005) Girls TSA

Humberto Ferreira - humberto@northtorontosoccer.com

U16 (2004) Girls TSA

Russell Rodrigues - russell@northtorontosoccer.com

U16 (2004) Boys TSA

Martinho Kibato - martinho@northtorontosoccer.com

U17 (2003) Girls CSL

Callum Fleming - callum@northtorontosoccer.com

U17 (2003) Boys CSL

Martinho Kibato - martinho@northtorontosoccer.com

U18 (2002) Girls CSL

Shane O'Flaherty - shane@northtorontosoccer.com

 


U13- U17 Nitros Teams Considering New Players​

U16 (2004) Girls TSA - russell@northtorontosoccer.com

 


North Toronto Nitros Links

Competitive Club Policies

Competitive Parent FAQ's