Competitive Coaches 

2017 Competitive Coaches Contact Information

Year Age Group Gender League Coach Email
2010 U8 Both TSA Rachel Murray rachel@northtorontosoccer.com
2009 U9 Both YDSL Rachel Murray rachel@northtorontosoccer.com
2008 U10 Girls YDSL Jesse Assing jesse@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys YDSL Jesse Assing jesse@northtorontosoccer.com
2007 U11 Girls YDSL Jesse Assing jesse@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys YDSL Jesse Assing jesse@northtorontosoccer.com
2006 U12 Girls YDSL Iain King iain@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys YDSL Ilya Orlov ilya@northtorontosoccer.com
2005 U13 Girls OPDL Marc Maunder marc@northtorontosoccer.com
    Girls TDYSL Bill Sutherland bill@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys OPDL Hermann Kingue hermann@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys TDYSL Connor Bourne connor@northtorontosoccer.com
2004 U14 Girls OPDL Henry McIntosh henry@northtorontosoccer.com
      TDYSL Samantha Fujimagari sam@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys OPDL Octavian Ghidanac octavian@northtorontosoccer.com
      TDYSL Nordo Gooden nordo@northtorontosoccer.com
2003 U15 Girls OPDL Marc Maunder marc@northtorontosoccer.com
      TDYSL Connor Bourne connor@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys OPDL Marko Milanovic marko@northtorontosoccer.com
      CSL Octavian Ghidanac octavian@northtorontosoccer.com
2002 U16 Girls OPDL 02/01 Marko Milanovic marko@northtorontosoccer.com
      CSL Shane O'Flaherty shane@northtorontosoccer.com
    Boys OPDL 02/01 Martinho Kibato martinho@northtorontosoccer.com
      CSL Martinho Kibato martinho@northtorontosoccer.com
      TDYSL Dennis Goodridge dennis@northtorontosoccer.com
2001 U17 Girls CSL Nordo Gooden nordo@northtorontosoccer.com
1997 U21 Women OWSL Chris Vickers chris@northtorontosoccer.com
  OWSL Women OWSL Chris Vickers chris@northtorontosoccer.com
1997 U21 Men OSL Hermann Kingue hermann@northtorontosoccer.com